ShugoChara51NoSub_0001.jpg picture by DoSheGoo

 

 

 

Ok well I don’t wanna spoil everything but this eppisode was cool! From the forum I go to they said it had lots of Amuto parts, so for all you fans your gonna like the episode.

ShugoChara51NoSub_0004.jpg picture by DoSheGoo

 

Also it has a Tadamu pert for all you fans. (Tadase must have been Happy XD)

 ShugoChara51NoSub_0005.jpg picture by DoSheGoo

 

ShugoChara51NoSub_0002.jpg picture by DoSheGooAnyways To get to the point the eppisode was about who was gonna get the embyo. I dunno what else to right so yah…. also I dunno what the name of the eppisode was called so I might just add it later

 

 

 

ShugoChara51NoSub_0003.jpg picture by DoSheGoo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prieview for next Episode!

ShugoChara51NoSub_0006.jpg picture by DoSheGoo

