Why is school soooooo tough~? Please don’t answer that.

I’m going to stop blogging all the current anime that I was blogging. School leaves me completely exhausted at the end of the day (especially now that I’m getting sick again) and I don’t feel like going to watch an anime ep and then go and blog it.

When I get home, after I finish my homework, I go watch any anime I feel like watching. And I don’t feel like watching any current anime because I want to watch something that’s complete so I can watch as many eps I want. Which, by the way, I finished Fullmetal Alchemist yesterday.

So I think, I’m just going to blog about whatever I feel like. And that can include current anime. Whatever I feel like~

Right now, I’m soooo tired~ I want to take a nap. But I have to type up my Geography study guide, finish my Algebra 2 homework, and complete my Essay worksheet thingy. …I’ll probably do some of it while watching some anime… at the same time… because I can.

So, I’m basically starting over (kinda~). I’m starting over in a way that makes it easier for me to blog or whatever. And because I’m starting over I put a new theme thing. (He he, I get to put bigger pics in my posts.)

And I put up a pic of Tsubasa and Holic characters cooking because I’m taking a Home Economics class this year. Yeah~

