“If we don’t go in…”

We’ll never find out what’s there~

by Llora-chan

 

Yesterday, I was looking at some upcoming animes and I found this. It actually came August 1st (or July 31st) so it’s not upcoming anymore, but the people are kinda slow at updating.

So, apparently, androids are humans are living together but the androids are their personal maid or servant or whatever you’ld like to call it.

It was only 15 mins. long, but it felt like forever. I don’t know if it’s because I didn’t like it or what it was, but it was a pretty interesting episode. I don’t really know what to say yet because I actually haven’t formed my opinion on this show. There are only 6 episodes in this show; I’ll wait to see the 2nd ep and then I’ll see if I want to continue this show. I probably will, though.

One thing that I didn’t realize until the last 5 mins was that Rikou-kun (^) is played by Fukuyama Jun. …I ‘m not sure if it is or if it is not a good thing that I didn’t recognize his voice. Kya~ I miss him… Tons of the spring shows had him in it… Well, I guess that means I should really appreciate his voice in this anime (WoW~ Does that sound weird or what? I couldn’t think of anything else so we’ll just have to deal with it.

Oh!

You know what~

I’m going to definitely finish watching this show because of Fukuyama Jun!!!! Jun-kun~ Yep, no matter what ^^

As for the next episode, I have no idea of what to expect.

