“You do strange things sometimes.”

Don’t we all?

by Llora-chan

 

I thought this episode might be a bit romantic, but alas, I was wrong. I wanted to do some anime blogging before I started doing anything for my Alaska trip (especially since I have lots to blog). That trip can wait, but anime can’t. I’m so glad that I brought my Sailor Moon SuperS DVDs and my DVD player with me. It’s a good thing I bought it at that anime store after I went to some lame anime convetion (it was too small and was very boring).

Anyways, back to Natsume Yuujin Chou…

Eating some ice cream through the 1st half let me keep watching til end. Without that ice cream I probably wouldn’t of lasted. 

I was expecting some lovey-dovey or something. I guess you can count the thing between Sasada-chan (or whatever her name is) and Shigure the ayakashi as romantic… but it doesn’t count for me. Though, I did think it was a bit romantic for a milisecond.

This episode was pretty much blah~ I kinda wanted more from it. But, beggars can’t be choosers.

I did like Nyanko-sensei as a girl. Really cool. It reminded me of Wagaya no Oinari-sama.

I bet Takeshi-kun just fell in love with female Nyanko-sensei. Just kidding. ^^

I liked the Kappa parts too. ^^

I don’t know what to expect of the next episode. I hope it’s better than this episode. And now I’m off to eat some real food besides some ice cream.

