Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

“Living on this world is tough!”

Very true.

by Llora-chan

 

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usThe way that Birdy is inside of Senkawa-kun Senkawa-kun is inside of Birdy, reminds of Daisuke and Dark from DNAngel. Though I think Daisuke and Dark were able to communicate without actually talking out loud. Can’t remember. Anyways, Senkawa-kun really does need to practice ventriloquism so he doesn’t get in trouble again, especially with Hayamiya-chan.

Another person has appeared. And look! There’s birdy! He he, yes, I know that’s not funny. -_-

So, so far, we have no idea who she is. Judging by what she said, she might be in the same business as Birdy.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usShe was also talking about a host. So she might use Nakasugi-san (the girl that Senkawa-kun seems to have a crush on) just like Senkawa-kun is in Birdy’s body. And since she got in that car accident, there’s a chance that she died which gives more reason to believe that that’s what happened.

 

 

 

When I saw this I was like, “Oh my! …He’s naked.” Then he’s starts walking around and it shows his butt… Yeah, it does. Sorry, girls, I’m not posting his butt here.

😛

 

 

Tute is so cool. I love him.

Coming up next time, Tute is in an apron. And something sad happens to Tute. I know what happens but I’m not going to tell anyone. Not until next time.

