Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us“Hmm, what should I do?”

I don’t know about you, but I’ll be blogging this.

by Llora-chan

 

Birdy is here!

This show is a remake of an OVA like 13 yrs. ago or something like that. I haven’t seen the OVA but chances are that I might see it since I’ll be watching this.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Birdy is so funny. Let’s just throw people around. ^^ Birdy is another interesting female lead, along with Lina Inverse from Slayers, that we’ll get to see this summer.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

The music that played during this photoshoot was very nice. It was so fun, I started to dance a little bit. XD

 

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usI liked how they used the name Shion because I really like that name and I watched the last of episode of Shion no Ou yesterday. ^^

 

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

It was also cool finding out that Shion-chan was Birdy.

Senkawa-kyun~

I really want to type more about this episode because I really like it but I’m pressed for time. I have this paper I have to write on GM Plants (Genetically-Modified Plants) for Biology class. And… it’s due today. TT-TT

