Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us“I don’t know who you guys are…”

I don’t know them either, but I like ’em.

by Llora-chan

 

Lina Inverse

This is actually my first Slayers anime. I have never watched any other parts before. But, nevertheless this was a very fun episode. Lina-san’s screaming and Gourry-kun’s just-being-there made it very enjoyable.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Lina-san and Gourry-kun are a very interesting pair.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

I thought that the girl (because of the voice) was a guy. It wasn’t until a few seconds later, I realized “Oh,… it’s that girl from the opening.” But it’s a very interesting voice.

What was his name again?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Gill~

This guy reminded me of Gill from Kim Possible. I can’t even remember this guy’s name because I thought Gill throughout the whole episode.

 

 

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

That captain of the pirates had interesting voice. I liked it a lot. Though, doesn’t he kinda remind you of Jack Sparrow?

 

Fish-Lady reminds me of Torpedo-Girl from Bo Bo Bo.What the heck was with this fish-lady?

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gourry-kun~

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Gourry-kun is so cool. Yep, really cool. ^^

 I have never seen a character who would have so much trouble with names before, so it was very cool.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

 

 

 

 

Onwards~ To The Next Episode!

I’m pretty glad that I decided to watch this. I was very hesitant at first becuase I thought they might bring up some past content and I would have no idae of what they’re talking about. But htat doesn’t seem to be the case and it looks like people don’t have to watch everything else to watch this show.

