Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us“It said, ‘This is only the beginning.”

3 syllables for you: Amazing.

by Llora-chan

 

Ran-san and her cats~

This episode turned out to be better than expected. I’m really happy. This summer’s anime isn’t of much interest to me (spring was better!!!) so I’m glad this show will interest me. The supernatural feel of the show is really nice.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usNow, I know it’s not me. The triiiing noise that played when Ayase-kun turned to face Ran-san was just really really funny and weird. I started to laugh so much; I had to pause the episode.

I’m not too fond of his voice. I thought his voice would sound different, but I haven’t heard his seiyuu before, so I’m probably not used to it. Though, by the end of the episode, I liked it better than when I first heard his voice in the beginning.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usKyaa~ Ayase-kun turned out be someone who is very understanding and a great guy friend. He’s really sweet.

There are actually really good characters that are in this show. So that makes the series more enjoyable.

Kyaa~!!

Kyaa~!! Look at that! Look at that!

That made me squeal. That very moment made me want to see how they’re going to come together as a couple (if they do, and it’s very possible). I sure hope they get together.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

The computer-typing-by-itself thing was pretty cool and creepy. But for what happened right after, with the possessed dog and the lighter… Poor guy. I actually bowed my head for him because I thought that was kinda of cruel. I wasn’t expecting something like that in this anime, so that’s what makes it  kinda cruel to me. (Now, if I was watching an anime like Fullmetal Alchemist, I wouldn’t have really felt sorry for the guy.)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Whoops, in my info post, I thought that Ran-san’s brother was her father. Oh well, makes things more enjoyable. (I’ll go back and fix that statemant, sooner or later.)

I love her family. I just love them. Is it just me or is it that animes these days have great family chemistry.

 

Naha-san using her supernatural powers~

Ran-san is in trouble!

During the scene at the crosswalk I thought, “This is sooo cool! Why haven’t they made something like this earlier. If this was an old show I would have soooo marathoned it the whole way.”

The guy on the right has a funny laugh ^^

The guy who laughed at her hair had a funny laugh. I like it.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

And, as always, the rival or the evil person or [insert whatever you like here] transfers into the main character’s class. Nothing new.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usThat big fighting scene in the classroom was wonderful. Naha-san must have been very impatient to just go and start it in the classroom. Now this was original!

Yes, I am very excited about the next episode. ^^

