NeuroMajin Tantei Nougami Neuro by Llora-chan

Yako’s father was murdered in a locked room. She then meets a man named Neuro Nougami who is a demon from Hell who eats “riddles.” He forces Yako to act as a detective so he can solve mysteries. Neuro longs to eat the ultimate mystery. (Taken from ANN)

I have just today read the 1st chapter of the manga. I decided to read it because I loved the anime version of it. The anime was really good; I really recommend it to people who are looking for some mystery and comedy.

The 1st chapter is not part of the anime. The only part that was kept was when Neuro and Yako-chan met, though, that part was kinda changed a bit, too.

I’m not too fond of the art, maybe because I saw the anime first, but whatever…

Katsuragi Yako

 

To the left, you see Katsuragi Yako and, above, you see Nougami Neuro. Kyaa~ Do you want to know the real reason why I decided to read this series. Besides loving the anime, it was because… Kya~ I heard about some lovey-dovey about them. And I love them together~ Both of them have an interesting and funny relationship.

He he, Neuro can always find a way to make me laugh with the odd things he does. (You know, I should really do a post on the anime version of this.) Neuro also has these funny faces. I don’t know how much of the funny faces it shows in the manga, but nevertheless… I drew them one time to show Soniku-chan. You’ll see them below.

He he, funny faces~

 Just to let you know: I DO draw BETTER THAN that. This was just a quick doodle.

So, anyways~ Starting from the left is Neuro’s doll face. At first, I didn’t draw a body for his doll face. I decided to draw it when I saw Soniku-chan’s video and recommended I did it with Neuro. I have yet to do it because she needs to give me a background for it. So, to the middle is Neuro’s schoolboy face that he uses with people other that Yako-chan and Godai-san. Then, to the right is Neuro’s scary demon face that you see when he’s figuring out a mystery and he when he’s out threatening people and such and such. And to the bottom would be his bird mask (I think it’s more like his true demon form face, but I always refer it as a bird mask). I know it’s not drawn correctly; I was doing it from memory and I could not remember. My drawing looks like a Pokemon. But he uses that bird mask when he eats a mystery (“Itadakimasu!” He really says that~).

I would continue more but, my laptop just froze on me as I was typing the paragraph before this one (it’s on now, because I shut it off then turned it back on). So, because it froze, my laptop must be mad at me or something (maybe it wants some anime~ Yes, it’s weird like that) so I have to stop now before it freezes on me, AGAIN. I really need a new laptop. And, that means I get Vista… I don’t want Vista, but at least it has a cool Windows Movie Maker and the Solitaire game is really pretty.

Gya~ Weird laptop…

 

