These are the shows that I’ll be blogging. Since I’m watching subs, I won’t be as fast those who are watching raws. The anime shown don’t have extreme detail. The only thing shown here is the title, air date, and some words from me. ^^ I’ll have a separate post for each one.

Image Hosting by Picoodle.com

Telepathy Girl Ran

Airs: June 21

The first episode has already aired but don’t worry, I’ll type it up later on today (If the subs are out. I haven’t seen anything on anidb). This show contains psychics so it should be interesting. I need something of the supernatural now since xxxHOLiC Kei is ending next week.

Image Hosting by Picoodle.comMahou Tsukai Ni Taisetsu na Koto: Natsu no Sora

Airs: July 3

Okay, from what I know of Japanese, the title is: Someday’s Dreamers: Summer Sky. I think that’s it or something close to that. I only saw the 1st episode of the 1st season I pretty much hated it mostly because of I had to watch the dub. I couldn’t find it subbed. I probably won’t go back to the 1st season but because I’m reading the manga I’m okay with everything. I don’t think this is part of the manga though. I’ll look into this one more.

Image Hosting by Picoodle.comZero no Tsukaima: Princess no Rondo

Airs: July 7

I don’t like the Zero no Tsukaima series. I got into it at first because a friend told me it was really funny. And it was funny~ for it little while. I liked Louise’s tsundere-ness at first, but then it got annoying that I would yell at her to “Please listen to Saito at least for 5 minutes. I know Saito is an idiot, but he sometimes has a good point!” Yep, Saito is a huge BAKA. Baka, baka, baka, baka~ Sheesh, this annoys me. I’m only going to continue watching this because I want to see where their relationship grows. I mean, they ARE MARRIED now. Also, this show reminds me of the Good Witch of the West. That was a horrible show that I did not understand at all. I only watched that show for sole purpose of the relationship between Feriel and Roux. Ugh~

Image Hosting by Picoodle.com

Natsume Yuujin Chou

Airs: July 8

Supernatural!!! Count me in on this one. I really like that cat in the picture. Click on the pic for the bigger picture. I forgot what this show was supposed to be about but I know it’s supernatural!! ^^

 

Image Hosting by Picoodle.comWorld Destruction: Sekai Bokumetsu no Rokunin

Airs: July 8

This one is a Nintendo DS RPG game by Sega. I love~ Sega. ^^ Especially the Sonic games. But I don’t like all Sonic games because some of them just stink like kaka. I don’t know what this one is about becuase once I read the Sega part I stopped reading and started jumping for joy. 

These are the only ones that I know I’ll be blogging for sure. I might add in some other ones but I’m not sure yet.

 

